HOME > ゲームプレイレビュー > シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想

シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想

PCのゲーム。本編CDとは別にゲームミュージックCD付き。53トラック78分と結構長い。54曲でないのは、時間の都合で曲を削ったからでしょうか?

もう少し時間かかるのかと思ったら、速攻で終了しました。ネットで情報を拾ってやるもんではないですね。思いの外早く終わってしまったので、もう少しプレイするつもりです。

Google先生で検索かけたり、2ch見たりしない方がいいよという警告も含めてレビューとなります。答えなしでプレイしないと、何のために買ったのかよく分らないゲームです。本記事には(ほぼ)ネタバレはありません。

コマンド選択式ではなく、コマンド入力型のADVです。一昔前はこんなんだったらしいですけど、私は未体験ゾーンとなります。その辺の興味もあって購入しました。talkと打てば会話になるし、downとすれば降りる、と言った感じです。その場に適したコマンドを想像し、入力するのが本ゲームの肝となります。

グラフィックはライン&ペイントとやらで、線を引いてからタイル塗りする感じでしょうか。真面目にその過程を見ていると、とんでもなく時間がかかります。もちろんスキップも可能です。描画に関する歴史は次のサイトで、えらく詳しく書いてありますね。>ある意味「ネ申!!!」──MAGES.「シュタインズ・ゲート 8bit」の世界線を探ってみる

曲はFM音源版、PSG版など幾つかのパターンが用意されています。選ぶハードによって流れる曲が異なり、そのハードの制約(同時再生音数等)の影響を受けた作りとなっているようです。

一言でまとめると古くさいゲーム(PC88中期頃)を、忠実に再現したということになるのでしょうか。それは見れば分る話で、完全に承知した上での購入です。本ゲームというかタイトルは、新しめの世代に騒がれているところがありますけど、我関せずと言わんばかりに妙なものを作ってきた姿勢は、個人的にはGoodです。

狙っている層は基本的には30代以降なのでしょうけど、古きを知り新しきを知るという言葉もあります。ここまで来ると逆に新しいですし、少なくとも私にとって目新しいです。狙いとしては、いいところをついているのではないでしょうか。

で、私はシステム、グラフィックや音楽と言った点については、全く納得の上で買っているわけです。そこには不満はありません。いや、不満がないと言ったら嘘になるというか、コマンド入力で終始むかつきましたけど、それはおいておくとして。

プレイ時間は5時間前後です。ちょっと短いでしょう。確かにネットで調べましたけどね。前半、30分ほどつまった2箇所、これをネットで調べてしまったぐらいです。回すとか取るとか分るか、こんなん! 全力で発狂しましたけど、とは言ってもそれぐらいです。

当時のゲームのボリュームは大体こんな程度という意見もあり、それが本当なら当時を忠実に再現したことになるのかもしれません。が、そこは見習うべきところではないでしょう。

ある段階を越えると、プレイの感覚が掴めてくるわけです。まずデフォルトで入力するコマンドの幅が広がります。そして最初は常識の範囲で入力を考えてしまうけど、途中で気づくわけです。何でもありの世界だから、もっとありえなさそうなのでも入れる必要があるのだ、と。黒服を越えたら、ラストの入力までは大きくつまることはありませんでした。

私は慣れてきたところで終了となってしまい、なんかすっきりしませんね。シナリオはこれの倍は欲しかったところです。

ヒロインは完全にクリス寄りです。というか、それ以外がありません。オリジナルの真ED後の世界線ですので自然かもしれませんけど、その他キャラが好きな方にはキツイかもしれません。私はクリス押しの人間なので、特に問題はないのですけど。ちなみに彼女、微妙にデレ気味です。

コマンド入力ですけど、本気でむかつきます。ただこれが昔のADVの面白さだったのでしょう。シナリオを楽しむというより、正解のコマンドを当てる楽しさ。最初の壁を乗り越えたら、あとはそれなりの難易度として捉えて楽しめました。が、敷居は高そうです。

音楽ですけど、既存の曲をいわゆるピコピコ音でアレンジしたものとなっています。この類の音を普段から違和感なく聴いている人間なので、素直に楽しめました。いや、FM音源とかPSGというのは、いい音色だと思うんですけどね。これだけで構成されていると寂しい感じはしますけど、良い音なのは間違いありません。サウンドに関しては、CDも含めて十分に楽しめました。

総評としては7点でしょうか。シナリオの量だけは何とかしてほしかったです。古い風ゲームだから、短い内容でOKというものでもないでしょう。トンデモ展開に関しては理屈をつけられていたので、ぎりぎり許容範囲でしょうか。

基本、スタッフが好き放題にやったタイトルという印象です。それなりにもてはやされているタイトルで、思い切った事をやってます。この勢いで、正統系でも凄いものを出してもらいたいものです。あまりこんなんばっかりだと、シナリオ云々なユーザはあっさり離れそうな気がします。

[amazon asin=”B005HKIOLA”]

コメント:70

餃子 2011/11/01

さっそくクリア、さすがですね!

自分も何だかんだで購入しました。
コマンドタイプのAVGは過去に体験済みですが、まだ序盤で詰まってます・・・汗
攻略見ると速攻終わるので分からないところをみんなで聞きながら
遊ぶのがいいって、5bpの社長のustreamで聞いたので
なるべく自力で解きたいんですが、こりゃ限界だって思ったら攻略見ています(;´ρ`)

turn upaとか、わかんねーよみたいな(^_^;)
あとコマンドの入力幅をもっと広げてほしかったです。
たとえばクリスを呼ぶのは分かってるんだけど、call cliceとか受け付けなくて
単純にjosyuでOKだったときは、なんだこりゃー!って思いました(笑)。

とりあえずじっくり遊んでみたいと思います。

admin 2011/11/01

餃子さん

おお、結局買いましたか。やはりメディオあたりでしょうか。

攻略見るといかんですよね。私が再プレイしたら、15分かからないで終わりそうな気がします。
個人差はあるかと思いますけど、限界の限界までは我慢したほうがいいかと思います。
まあその気になると、すぐに答えを知れるのが、昔と今の大きな違いなのでしょうね。

>あとコマンドの入力幅をもっと広げてほしかったです。

それは私も思いました。phoneとかcallとか名前違いとか試しました。いけそうで
いけないので、あれって思うんですよね。結構色んなコマンドを見ているようなので、
その辺は想定のレベル。許容して欲しかったところですね。

upaに関しては色々やったんですけどね。根本的に間違っているのかと思い、
ロッカーの方に行ったりと。あとで、そりゃねぇだろと思いました。

序盤を越えると、あとは結構いけると思います。頑張ってください。

random walk 2011/11/01

僕が始めてやったADVが友達に借りた、サラダ国のトマト姫でした。これが、所謂コマンド入力式で、しかもコマンドが英語でした(当時はこれが普通でした)。当時なんの情報もなく、まだガキだったのでコマンドが思いつかずあっという間に投げ出した記憶があります。僕にとって、コマンド入力式はいい思い出ではなくトラウマですね。今やれば、多分出来るだろうけどやりたいとは思えないですね。僕は断然、選択式の方が好きです。とは言うものの、この作品自体は気になっていました。なんか、コマンド入力式もゲームキャラと自由に会話できるぐらい進化したらやってみてもいいかもしれないと思う今日この頃ですが、多分当分無理でしょうね。

admin 2011/11/03

random walkさん

子供にコマンド入力式はちょっと無理ですよね。私も100%投げ出すでしょう。

サラダ国のトマト姫はクリアしたのですけど、そんなに難しくなかったよという話をすると
話がかみ合わないことがあります。私はFC版をやっていて、そちらはコマンド選択方式。
入力と選択では全然違いますからね。

選択の方が腰を据えてシナリオを楽しめますし、多くの人がそれを望んだということ
なのでしょうね。入力式がなくなったのは、自然の流れだと思います。

自由に会話というと、10年後ぐらいは実現していそうですね。ひょっとすると
5年後ぐらいにはいけているかもしれません。真面目に会話しないとクリアできない
ギャルゲーとか、それはそれでちょっとプレイしにくそうですが。

casino trực tuyến 2021/01/04

I believe everything typed made a great deal of sense.

But, what about this? what if you added a little content?
I ain’t saying your information is not good, however suppose you added a post title that grabbed people’s attention? I mean シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想 – ゲームミュージック第一主義 is
kinda vanilla. You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and
note how they create article headlines to get people to open the links.

You might add a video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve
written. In my opinion, it might bring your posts a
little bit more interesting.

промокод 1хбет 2021/01/04

промокод 1хбет от promokod-x.ru: Список
рабочих промокодов для 1хБет на сегодня.
На нашем сайте вы найдете промокоды
на разные суммы: на депозит,
пополнение и простой https://promokod-x.ru/

moscow city 2021/01/04

I believe what you said made a ton of sense. However, think about this,
suppose you were to create a killer headline? I am not saying your content
isn’t good, however what if you added a post title
that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想 – ゲームミュージック第一主義
is a little vanilla. You might look at Yahoo’s front
page and see how they create news headlines to get viewers to click.
You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers interested about everything’ve written. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a
little livelier.

inyourgram.com 2021/01/05

Great items from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff prior to and you are simply too magnificent.
I really like what you’ve got here, certainly like what you are stating and the way wherein you are saying it.
You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it wise.
I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is really a wonderful site.

Adultfriendfined 2021/01/08

My brother recommended I would possibly like this website.
He used to be totally right. This post actually made
my day. You cann’t consider simply how much time I had spent for
this info! Thanks!

Egy 2021/01/22

You can certainly see your expertise within the work you write.
The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not
afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go
after your heart.

web site 2021/01/22

I believe everything published made a ton of sense.
However, think oon this, what if you added a little content?
I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your website, but suppose you added something to maybe grab a person’s attention? I mean シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想 – ゲームミュージック第一主義 is kinda boring.
You should look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create article headlines to get viewers interested.
You might try adding a video oor a picture oor two to grab readers excited about everything’ve got to
say. In my opinion, itt could make your website
a littoe bit more interesting.
web site

AdultFrienedFinder login 2021/01/29

Excellent, what a webpage it is! This weblog gives valuable data to us, keep it up.

livescore liga 1 2021/01/30

For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on web I found this website as a most excellent site for most recent updates.

1xbet сайт 2021/01/31

Букмекерская контора 1иксБет является одной из самых больших на рынке. Крупный выбор событий из мира спорта и киберспорта, десятки открытых линий, самые высокие коэффициенты. Переходи 1xbet зеркало рабочее сейчас

casino online singapore 2021/02/01

What’s up, constantly i used to check web site
posts here in the early hours in the daylight, since i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

news 2021/02/02

Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it’s nice content

superslot 2021/02/02

Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all superslot

Zack 2021/02/03

Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy
to put this content together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.
But so what, it was still worth it!

Активные промокоды 1xBet 2021/02/04

Букмекерская контора 1хБет является одной из самых больших на рынке. Крупный выбор событий из мира спорта и киберспорта, десятки открытых линий, самые высокие коэффициенты. промокоды 1хбет 2021

стоматологическая клиника 2021/02/06

Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this website; this website
contains amazing and in fact good material in support of visitors.

hookah shisha 2021/02/07

Hi to every body, it’s myy first visit of this website; this weblog contains remarkable andd truly good stuff in support of visitors.

antakiayoresel.com 2021/03/01

I pay a quick visit daily a few web sites and information sites
to read articles or reviews, however this website
provides feature based content.

Hire iphone developers 2021/03/03

Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!

Extremely helpful information particularly the last part :
) I take care of such information much.
I used to be seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and
best of luck.

DouglasWam 2021/03/11

“Good write-up. I definitely appreciate this website. Keep it up!

נערות ליווי בתל אביב

https://Hfive5555.Com/ 2021/03/11

Excellent blog! Do you have any tips and hints for
aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
for a paid option? There are so many choices out
there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas?
Thanks!

Eulah 2021/03/12

I must point out my affection for your generosity supporting women who absolutely need help with this one topic.
Your personal commitment to getting the solution all around
ended up being exceedingly informative and have consistently permitted workers much like me to
realize their ambitions. The interesting guidelines can mean a whole lot
to me and somewhat more to my mates. Thanks a ton; from everyone of us.

cá độ bóng đá bị xử lý thế nào 2021/03/15

Hi, Thank you for that post! I always try to apply your tips to my self.Hi, Thank you for that post! I always try to apply your tips to my self.

cheap yeezy shoes 2021/03/16

What’s up mates, its wonderful article concerning educationand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

có nên đánh lô đề online 2021/03/16

Hi, Thank you for that post! I always try to apply your tips to my self.Hi, Thank you for that post! I always try to apply your tips to my self.

вот 2021/03/18

Жизнь Николая Пиросманишвили, или Нико Пиросмани, как
его чаще называют, – законченный миф.
Его имя служит синонимом бедного и нищего художника,
который «продает картины за порцию еды».
Он создал свой собственный,
неповторимый художественный мир, но «не хватило супа на всей земле ему».
Почему именно так чаще всего и складывается жизнь создателей миров?

ghi lô đề online 2021/03/28

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.lo de truc tuyen truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

list sodocasino 2021/03/29

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.list sodocasino truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

click here 2021/03/29

“The brands that will get involved with direct buys
about sports gambling will be pretty few and far in between,” stated
Yardley.

Kickass Torrents 2021/03/30

After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the
-Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I
recieve 4 emails with the same comment. Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
Appreciate it!

authorstream nhacasodo 2021/03/31

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.authorstream nhacaisodo truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

Mira Fehon 2021/04/02

What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web page, and piece of writing
is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

Abby Marina 2021/04/02

It’s amazing for me to have a web page, which
is valuable in favor of my experience. thanks admin

Proxy 2021/04/04

Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding
anything completely, but this paragraph provides nice understanding even.

اخبار اليوم 2021/04/05

I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this web site who has shared this impressive piece
of writing at at this place.

dnd 5e races 2021/04/06

What’s up to all, as I am truly keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated daily.
It consists of nice information.

Dorothy Martin 2021/04/07

Can I just say what a comfort to uncover somebody that really understands what they’re talking
about on the net. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
A lot more people need to read this and understand this side
of your story. It’s surprising you are not more popular given that you
surely have the gift.

click here 2021/04/07

That absence of activity and commerce has hit a lot of a bettor
and bookmaker equally really hard.

Order Steroids 2021/04/08

If you’re looking for the highest quality anabolic steroids online in Canada for the lowest price then try us today.
Free shipping is included on all orders over $99 within Canada and we proudly offer leading customer support.

방이안마 1위 2021/04/10

What i don’t realize is in truth how you’re not actually much
more well-appreciated than you might be now. You’re very intelligent.

You already know therefore considerably in relation to this matter, made me individually consider it from a lot of numerous angles.
Its like women and men aren’t fascinated until it is something to do with Woman gaga!
Your individual stuffs great. All the time take care of it up!

사당안마 비교 2021/04/10

Great article. I’m dealing with a few of these issues as well..

Adultfriendefinder 2021/04/10

Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering difficulties with your
RSS. I don’t know why I can’t join it. Is there anyone else getting identical
RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
Thanks!!

Seasons Abbott and Costello The Complete Universal Pictures Collection 2021/04/10

I take pleasure in, cause I found just what I was
having a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt!

God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Shrooms & Edibles Co. 2021/04/12

Above anything else, we care about our consumers. We inspect all of our products and ensure that only the safest and highest quality products are made available to our consumers. We have a wide variety of raw mushrooms, microdosed capsules, mushroom edibles, and cannabis edibles. Pick the products that best suits your needs when you browse our collections.

my blog 2021/04/14

Not only will this decrease risks, but it also will maximize the potential payout.

here 2021/04/15

Horse breeders and spectators would agree to wagers with
1 one more, with no real science behind their bets.

Gemma 2021/04/16

Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, but this paragraph gives
pleasant understanding even.

mobile hookup app 2021/04/18

each time i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this
piece of writing which I am reading now.

논현안마 여기뿐 2021/04/27

Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t understand afterward its up to other
viewers that they will help, so here it occurs.

www adult frend finder 2021/04/28

you’re in reality a good webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing.
It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
In addition, The contents are masterpiece.
you’ve done a wonderful job in this matter!

browser games 2021/04/28

Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website by accident, and I
am surprised why this twist of fate didn’t took place in advance!
I bookmarked it.

adult friend ifnder 2021/04/30

Heya exceptional blog! Does running a blog like this take a
great deal of work? I have very little expertise in programming
but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
Anyways, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
I know this is off subject but I simply wanted to ask.
Appreciate it!

Win365 2021/05/03

Win365 là nhà cái chuyên về casino, bóng đá và Slot game uy tín hàng đầu việt nam năm 2021. Win365vip.org cung cấp link vào nhà cái Win365 nhận ngay 50.000 VNĐ khuyến mãi nhà cái và 3.5 tr VNĐ chơi cá cược bóng đá!
Tại website Win365.football bạn dễ dàng có thể tìm thấy những link vào Win365 mới nhất được cập nhật thường xuyên. Ngoài ra chúng tôi cũng cung cấp những thông tin hữu ích, mẹo cược và soi kèo bóng đá những trận đấu hấp dẫn và đỉnh cao giúp người chơi tại Win365 dễ dàng nhận định và chiến thắng.
Link truy cập chính thức mới nhất không die: Win365Vip
Hashtag: #win365, #nhacaiwin365, #dailywin365, #win365vip, #win365viporg

poseidonhd 2021/05/08

This is my first time visit at here and i am truly impressed to read all at alone place.

kleaner indonesia 2021/05/15

This piece of writing is in fact a pleasant one it helps new net people, who are wishing in favor of
blogging.

강남셔츠룸 EVENT 2021/05/15

Quality articles is the crucial to interest the
viewers to pay a quick visit the web page, that’s what this web page is providing.

강남오피 비교 2021/05/16

There is definately a lot to learn about this subject. I love all
of the points you’ve made.

aduly freind finder 2021/05/26

There is definately a great deal to find out about this subject.
I love all the points you’ve made.

taylormade golf bag 2021/06/02

Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for
aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but
I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

Бесплатно опубликовать резюме 2021/06/03

I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger
lovers but this post is genuinely a nice post, keep it
up.

Unblocked 2021/06/03

What’s up colleagues, its impressive piece of writing on the topic of tutoringand completely defined,
keep it up all the time.

eco living 2021/06/05

Thank you for another informative site. The place else may just I get that type of info written in such
an ideal manner? I’ve a project that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

fine diamond 2021/06/06

This piece of writing will help the internet visitors for
building up new web site or even a blog from start to end.

пленка для клубники с отверстиями 2021/06/07

Hi Dear, are you really visiting this web page daily, if so afterward you will absolutely get nice experience.

king salmanan 2021/06/11

King Salmanan official blog

interior and exterior painting hillsborough pinellas 2021/06/13

Woooowwww !!!!!!!!!!!

コメントフォーム
入力した情報を記憶する

トラックバック:2

この記事のトラックバック URL
http://www.gamemusic1.com/playreview/game1196/trackback/
トラックバックの送信元リスト
シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想 - ゲームミュージック第一主義 より
trackback - vallesinamarathon.it より 2021/03/05

vallesinamarathon.it

シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想 – ゲームミュージック第一主義

trackback - us local news より 2021/05/19

us local news

シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想 – ゲームミュージック第一主義

HOME > ゲームプレイレビュー > シュタインズゲート8bit プレイ感想

月別アーカイブ
QLOOKアクセス解析

ページの上部に戻る