HOME > ゲーム音楽レビュー > NINTENDO SOUND SELECTION PEACH

NINTENDO SOUND SELECTION PEACH

安く売っていたので購入。クラブニンテンドーの交換対象アイテムです。買うぐらいならポイント貯めろよという声も聞こえてきそうですけど、自分にはちょっと無理です。いや、本当にゲームをやらなくなりましたからね。

全26トラック、収録時間67分。ピンクなジャケットでPEACH姫。後半4曲は生演奏収録ということで、完全に新規収録のもよう。おまけとして考えると、よくやっている代物ではないでしょうか。

ヒーリングミュージックコレクションということで、落ち着いた雰囲気の曲ばかりを集められています。要するに任天堂ゲームミュージックの寄せ集め。64、cubeものを中心に色んなタイトルのサウンドが収録されています。

こうやって聴いてみると、よくできていると思います。色んな方の曲が収録されているわけですけど、やはり筆頭は近藤浩治氏でしょうか。ファミコンからずっとやっている方ですけど、単純に凄いなぁと感心します。

ただ私個人としては、任天堂サウンドのクセの少なさには物足りないものを感じる部分もあるわけです。本CDはヒーリングということで更にクセのない曲ばかりが収録されているので、ヒーリングだけと言わずに1つの作品を通して聴いてみたくはなります。

任天堂のゲームミュージックと言えば、既にプレミアムがつきまくりなもの、そもそもCDとして発売されていないものが多いです。そういう意味では、ポイント消費用のおまけ、中途半端な形ではあるものの、CDとして形になっただけ素晴らしいことなのかもしれません。

そうは言っても個人的には、まともな形で色んなタイトルをCD化してもらいたいところではあります。英語漬け、脳トレ系のCDが出たら即買うのですが。

生演奏パートは弦のかすれる音、ピアノ細かな強弱などがしっかりと収録されていて、いかにも生というか、演奏している感じが伝わってきて良い感じです。クオリティは高いと思います。

おとなしめ、寄せ集めという点は個人的には好きになれないのですけど、コンセプトはしっかりしているし、できもいいです。クラブニンテンドーのポイントを貯めて交換するなり、中古屋で買うなりする価値はあるのではないでしょうか。

コメント:8

video marketing platform 2020/12/01

This is the right site for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for years. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

http://smasher4ever.tumblr.com

proxy-web отзывы 2021/05/25

прокси свитчер
свежие прокси
прокси листы
открыть сайт через прокси сервер
прокси сервер россии
как зайти через прокси
бесплатный прокси сервер для windows 7
сервер прокси
порт 1947

DedicatedProxies 2021/07/10

Hi to everу body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this blog includes remarkable
and really good informаtion for readers.

india cricket 2021/07/22

May I just say what a comfort to discover someone who really understands what
they’re discussing on the net. You certainly understand
how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

A lot more people ought to check this out and understand this side of the story.
I was surprised you are not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

tabletten zur penisvergrößerung 2021/08/17

I am really grateful to the holder of this site who has shared this
enormous article at at this time.

yoga-world.org 2021/09/28

https://yoga-world.org
I think the admin of this web site is actually working hard for his site, since here every
information is quality based stuff.

www.hulkshare.com 2021/12/20

fantastic points altogether, you just won a new reader.
What might you suggest about your submit that you just made
some days ago? Any certain?

vimeo.com 2022/01/04

Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if
it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and
she has 83 views. I know this is completely off
topic but I had to share it with someone!

コメントフォーム
入力した情報を記憶する

トラックバック:1

この記事のトラックバック URL
http://www.gamemusic1.com/soundreview/game950/trackback/
トラックバックの送信元リスト
NINTENDO SOUND SELECTION PEACH - ゲームミュージック第一主義 より
trackback - situs slot online Terbaik より 2021/02/25

situs slot online Terbaik

NINTENDO SOUND SELECTION PEACH – ゲームミュージック第一主義

HOME > ゲーム音楽レビュー > NINTENDO SOUND SELECTION PEACH

月別アーカイブ
QLOOKアクセス解析

ページの上部に戻る