HOME > ゲームプレイレビュー > プロジェクトシルフィード プレイ感想

プロジェクトシルフィード プレイ感想

うぉおおおおお、いやっとクリアしたぜぇーーー、このクソゲームがぁーーー。

いやはや、長かった。こんなに苦労するとは思わなかったプロジェクトシルフィードです。本気で死ぬかと思いました。

きっと多くの人達のこの地獄を味わい、激怒し、苦悩し、その果てにある最高の瞬間を味わったに違いない。この開放感、感動を皆と分かちたい。そんなことを考え、ネットで検索してみる。が、そこには期待外れの結果が。

みんな余裕でクリアしているっぽい。というか、全実績解除の為に最低でも10周以上しないといかんとか、そういうレベルで苦労しているのか。ひょっとして、普通にクリアするのに苦労したのは俺だけ? 心底がっくりきました。easyモードで死にかけた俺は一体。

入手したのは2年以上前の話で、その時はnormalでプレイ。が、2面の惑星間巡航ミサイル撃墜ミッションで、心が折れました。第三波ワープアウトきます!、って数も増えているし、勘弁してくれよ。とは言っても、やはりやらないわけにはいかないだろうと引っ張りだし、難易度をeasyに下げてのプレイ。それでも苦労しまくりでした。

ハードはXBOX360。発売はスクエニ。制作はセタ。宇宙を舞台にした3Dシューティングです。

ゲーム内ログ的にはクリア時間が3時間ちょっとなっていましたけど、実質のプレイ時間は17時間以上かかっています。一部ステージで超絶に苦労しました。本当にもう泣けてくるぐらいに。苦労した点を5つほど挙げつつ、ゲームの紹介をします。

1つ目。宇宙空間の中、360度全方位に動けるので、位置をつかみにくいです。エスコンは地上という基準があるので、2Dに近い感覚で位置を把握できるのですけど、これにはそういうのがない。いや、慣れれば惑星やら何やらの背景を基準に把握できるのでしょうけど、自分には無理でした。

2つ目。レーダーの内容を理解しにくい。小さい上に、敵がわんさか出てくるので、ぱっと身でつかみにくい。慣れてくると、ターゲットの選択などもろもろを含めて、読みやすくなりましたけど、それでも限界がある。私の場合、レーダー、敵選択、目視を組み合わせて把握する感じでしょうか。慣れるのに、えらく苦労しました。未だに補給艦には、すんなりたどりつけません。

3つ目。これは100%私が悪いのですけど、対艦ミサイルの使い方がよく分からないまま進んでいました。11面まで全く使わずに突き進み、どえらい苦労をすることに。巨大戦艦などを接近戦でキャノン、バルカンで倒していたあたり、我ながらとんでもない感じです。まあ本ゲームのバルカンは、ガンダムの頭部バルカン以上には使えますが。

本ゲームの華と言えば、やはり戦艦。よく出来ています。色んなパーツがあり、砲塔を壊すと弾幕が減り、ブリッジを壊すと指揮系統がうんたらとか、適切な順番で各部位を壊すと楽に落とせるわけです。武装が強力なら何も考えずに撃ちまくって倒せますけど、弱いとそうもいきません。最低限やらないといけないのが、シールドジェネレーターを破壊してバリアの効果を下げること。必要なら更に砲塔を壊して攻撃を弱めた上で、本体にダメージを与える必要があります。戦闘機が戦艦を落とそうと思ったら、そりゃこれぐらいの苦労は必要でしょうという程度に苦労させられます。

11面までは一生懸命にその地道な作業を繰り返していたのですけど、対艦ミサイルでさっくり倒せるのに気づいたときには笑いが止まりませんでした。ひとしきり笑った後、これならもう後は余裕でしょうと思ったら、またえらい苦労をすることに。いずれにせよ大型戦艦を効率よく倒そうと思ったら、シールドジェネレーターを狙い打ちして壊すぐらいの技量は要求されます。

4つ目。基本的には艦隊戦です。その最中に自機が混じっている。敵味方入り乱れて艦隊が密集している。そうなると、戦艦に衝突するんですよね。これで結構なダメージをもらう。加速時だと、一発でお亡くなりになるぐらいの威力です。艦隊の合間を縫うようにして戦う感覚。これは面白いですけど、微妙に苦労させられました。

5つ目。クリア条件の制約が厳しく感じました。よっぽど変なことをしない限り、自分は死にません。シールドとアーマーという概念があり、アーマーが0になると死亡です。しかしアーマーが減るのは、シールドが0の状態です。攻撃を食らうとシールドが減るのですけど、シールドは時間の経過と共に回復します。つまり危なくなったら逃げれば、そう簡単には死なないわけです。

が、タイムリミットを過ぎるとゲームオーバーです。また守る対象の艦隊が全滅しても同様です。大概のステージにて、自分の所属艦隊旗艦を守ることがクリア条件の前提としてあり、特に旗艦を守るのが難しい。要するに、ちんたらプレイしている暇はありません。少なくとも私は、旗艦の護衛でどえらい苦労をしました。

以上、苦労した点を5つほど挙げました。一部はゲームの肝と言うことですね。

さて、シナリオですけど、燃える展開です。が、基本的には撤退戦です。逃げる、ちょっと盛り返す、逃げる、ちょっと盛り返す、最終兵器登場で撤退、最終防衛ラインで必死の総力戦といった感じ。本当に逃げまくりです。

所属艦隊の美人艦長はアホ総司令官の尻拭いでしんがりを任されまくるので、その関係から守る戦いが多くなっています。攻めるミッションと比較して、守るミッションは難しいですね。

一番のいけいけモードは、12ステージの「迫り来る狂気」ぐらいでしたか。無線の内容も盛り上がりまくり、主人公チーム褒めまくりで、主人公やっていてよかったなぁとにやけてしまいました。もっともその後に最終兵器登場で、どん底に突き落とされるわけですが。

画面エフェクトは凄まじく多くて、とにかく戦艦、敵機と味方とその軌跡、レーザ、爆発エフェクト等々、入り乱れまくりです。むちゃくちゃいい感じですけど、正直言って何やっているのかよく分らない事も。

そうそう、音楽もいいです。とっくの昔にCDは買っていて何度も聴いていますけど、やっぱりいいですね。アインハンダーとは似ているようで違う、すばらしい音楽です。かっこよすぎです。これに関しては別の機会にレビューします。

難易度に関しては、ここまでの文章を読めば「難しい」ということになりますけど、単に私が下手なだけでしょう。客観的に見ると、バランスは取れているのではないでしょうか。wiki曰く「圧倒的多数な敵機を、強力な武装を駆使して単機で撃墜していくという一騎当千の爽快感を、リアルな表現で楽しむことができる。」とありますけど、まさにそういうゲームです。ただ単純にそれだけでは、ゲームとしては面白くない。味方を守る、特殊な破壊の仕方を要求される戦艦と言った要素を混ぜることによって、バランスを取っています。

不満を言うなら、ロボット兵器もちょっと見たかったぐらいでしょうか。アインハンダーのノリで期待していたのですけど、そういうのはありませんでした。

あとは戦闘のバリエーションを、もう少し増やして欲しかったですね。撤退戦=味方の守備という戦闘が多く、同じ撤退戦にしても目新しさが欲しかったところです。

総合評価としては9点でしょうか。私は苦労しましたけど、面白いゲームでした。戦艦が戦艦らしい強さを持っているのも、なかなかにいい感じです。格好いいシューティングが好きというのなら、プレイするべきでしょう。スクエニの次なるシューティングに期待します。

コメント:27

TalentX Entertainment 2020/12/26

TalentX Entertainment

mobile 2021/01/04

I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay
a visit this blog on regular basis to obtain updated
from newest news.

ดูหนัง 2021/01/05

You should be a part of a contest for one of
the greatest blogs on the internet. I’m going to recommend this blog!

SMM Instagram Marketing 2021/01/17

If you are going for finest contents like myself, only pay a quick visit this website everyday since
it gives quality contents, thanks

https://credit-services-38d.asesorcruzblanca.cl/ 2021/01/19

Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web page, and
paragraph is genuinely fruitful in support of me,
keep up posting such content.

https://creditcarma-49p.asesorcruzblanca.cl/ 2021/01/19

magnificent put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite specialists of this sector do not realize this.

You must continue your writing. I am sure,
you have a great readers’ base already!

https://credit-carma-85m.asesorcruzblanca.cl/ 2021/01/24

What’s up to every one, the contents existing at this website are in fact awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up
the nice work fellows.

одежда 2021/01/27

This piece of writing offers clear idea designed
for the new people of blogging, that actually how to do running a blog.

Social Web Blog 2021/01/30

Thank you for every other informative blog. Where else may just I
get that kind of info written in such an ideal method?

I’ve a project that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for
such info.

dissertação 2021/01/31

Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
It will always be exciting to read through content from other authors
and use something from other websites.

creative 2021/02/02

For most up-to-date information you have to pay a quick visit the web and on internet
I found this web page as a best website for hottest updates.

Instagram Marketing Blogs 2021/02/06

Appreciation to my father who informed me concerning this weblog,
this webpage is in fact amazing.

planetdigitalservice.com 2021/02/09

Excellent blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m
a little lost on everything. Would you advise
starting with a free platform like WordPress or
go for a paid option? There are so many options
out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions?
Bless you!

xmovies8 2021/02/09

I delight in, result in I discovered exactly what I was
looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have
a great day. Bye

77up 2021/02/10

Excellent blog right here! Additionally your site a lot up fast!
What web host are you using? Can I get your associate link on your host?

I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

superslot 2021/02/10

elight in, result in I discovered exactly what I was
looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man superslot

insta4followers.com 2021/02/19

I am in fact thankful to the owner of this site who has shared
this enormous article at here.

ORGANIC MARKETING 2021/02/27

Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
It’s always useful to read content from other writers and use something from their websites.

เว็บสล็อต pg 2021/04/13

หากทุกท่านกำลังมองหา เว็บไซต์คาสิโนออนไลน์
ที่มีโปรโมชั่นดีๆที่น่าสนใจ เว็บไซต์ของผม มีโปรโมชั่นที่น่าสนใจสำหรับทั้งผู้เล่นใหม่ คือสมัครสมาชิกวันนี้รับโบนัสไปเลย 100 % และสำหรับผู้เล่นเก่า เรา ก็มีโปรโมชั่นดีๆ ทั้งฝากแรกของวันรวมไปถึงโปรช่วงเวลา เว็บไซต์เดิมพัน
ของ ผม เป็นที่หนึ่งในการให้บริการ แถมยังมีระบบฝากถอนออโต้ เพื่อที่จะทำให้ธุรกรรมการเงินของท่านเป็นเรื่องง่าย
รวดเร็วทันใจมาก ถ้าหากท่านต้องการเล่น
สล็อตออนไลน์ เพื่อหวังกอบโกยกำไรจากการเล่นเกม เรา นั้นยินดีให้บริการกับทุกท่าน สามารถที่จะเพลิดเพลิ่นไปกับเราได้แล้ววันนี้ พร้อมรับสิทธิประโยชน์มากมายจากเว็บไซต์เดิมพัน ของ  เว็บไซต์ของเรา เว็บสล็อต pg

moving companies 2021/04/17

What’s up colleagues, pleasant piece of writing and good urging commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

adult frinder finder 2021/05/20

Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding something fully, however this
piece of writing offers nice understanding yet.

Casa da Rede- Encontre aqui os melhores produtos de informática 2021/05/28

Fine way of telling, and good paragraph to get information about my presentation topic,
which i am going to deliver in university.

khong vao duoc sbobet 2021/07/25

Hi there to all, the contents present at this web page are truly remarkable for people experience,
well, keep up the good work fellows.

Ban Ca 2021/08/16

I don’t even know how I stopped up here, however I believed this post
used to be good. I don’t recognize who you’re but certainly you’re going to
a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already.
Cheers!

fun88 promo 2021/10/11

Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world
everything is accessible on net?

FollowersIncrease.com 2021/10/23

I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your blog.
It appears as if some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide
feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This
might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
Appreciate it

FollowersMonster.com 2021/11/04

I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your
site. It appears as if some of the written text within your content are running off
the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know
if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet
browser because I’ve had this happen before. Appreciate it

コメントフォーム
入力した情報を記憶する

トラックバック:0

この記事のトラックバック URL
http://www.gamemusic1.com/playreview/game1232/trackback/
トラックバックの送信元リスト
プロジェクトシルフィード プレイ感想 - ゲームミュージック第一主義 より

HOME > ゲームプレイレビュー > プロジェクトシルフィード プレイ感想

月別アーカイブ
QLOOKアクセス解析

ページの上部に戻る